Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Cyborg 009 (2001)

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
A Phantom Dog
Assassin Of Flash
At the End of the Battle
Attack of the Gods
Breaking In
Christmas Eve Mirage
Defeat the Invisible Opponent
Gillmore's Notes
Goodbye, My Friend
London Fogs
Mutos, the Final Chapter
Mystical Inhabited Island
Mythology Arises
Operation Auroras
Satan of the Deep Sea
Search for the Professor
Tears of Steel
The Birth
The Escape
The Final Battle
The Fossils of Evil
The Hero
The Land of Reunions
The Story of the Struggling Restaurant


On this day: