Executive Producers: William Hanna and Joseph Barbera
Directed by: Charles A. Nichols
Creative Producer: Iwao Takamoto
Recording Director: Gordon Hunt
Assistant Director: Maxine Hoppe
Executive Story Consultant: Myles Wilder
Story Editor: Sid Morse
Writers: Barry Blitzer, Larz Bourne, Dick Conway and Buddy Atkinson, Rance Howard and Jim Begg, Jack Mendelsohn, John Fenton Murray, Ray Parker, Bill Raynor
Storyboard Editors: Lew Marshall, Don Sheppherd, George Singer, Paul Sommers
Voices: Sherry Alberoni, Danny Bonaduce, Suzanne Crough, Susan Dey, Mickey Dolenz, Brian Forster, Joan Gerber, Dave Madden, Chuck McLenan, Julie McWhirter, Allan Melvin, Alan Oppenheimer, Mike Road, Hal Smith, John Stephenson, Lennie Weinrib, Franklin Welker
Production Design: Bob Singer
Production Supervision: Victor O. Schipek
Titles: Iraj Paran
Musical Director: Hoyt Curtin
Musical Supervision: Paul DeKorte
Character Design: Dick Bickenbach
Layout: Dale Barnhart, Sukhdev Dall, Phil Mendez, Greg Nocon
Unit Director: Ray Patterson
Animation: Ed Barge, O.E. Callahan, Lars Calonius, Rudy Cataldi, Volus Jones, Ed Love, Tony Love, Bill Hutten, Dan Mills, Margaret Gruwell, Don Patterson, John Walker, Gwen Wetzler
Background Supervision: Fernando Montealegre
Background: Dennis Durrell, Joe Griffith, Robert Schaefer, Dennis Venizelos
Technical Supervision: Frank Paiker
Checking and Scene Planning: Evelyn Sherwood
Ink and Paint Supervision: Billie Kerns
Xerography: Robert "Tiger" West
Sound Direction: Richard Olson, Bill Getty
Supervising Film Editor: Larry Cowan
Music Director: Joe Sandusky
Sound Effects Editor: Joe Reitano
Negative Consultant: William E. DeBoer
Post Production Supervision: Joed Eaton
Camera: George Epperson, Jerry Smith, Wayne Smith
Production Manager: Art Scott
Assistant Production Manager: Jayne Barbera
A Hanna-Barbera Production
1974 Columbia Pictures Industries, Inc.; Hanna-Barbera Productions, Inc.

Forgot password?

On this day:

Jay Ward (1920-1989) is born.