Adventures of Cubby Bear

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 15 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 15

Season 1
Bubbles and Troulbes
Croon Crazy
Cubby's Picnic (Picnic Problems)
Cubby's Stratosphere Fight
Fiddlin' Fun
Galloping Fanny (Galloping Hooves)
Goode Knight
How's Crops (Brownie's Victory Garden)
Mild Cargo (Brownie Bucks the Jungle)
Opening Night
Runaway Blackie
Sinister Stuff (Villain Pursues Her)
The Gay Gaucho
The Last Mail
The Nut Factory

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1940, Puss Gets the Boot made its theatrical debut, ushering in the beginning of the reign of Tom & Jerry.