Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Wunderkind Little Amadeus

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
Breakfast Music
Into the World
Magic in Salzburg
Mixed Up Violins
Mysterious Drink
Never Kiss an Empress
Pumperl in Trouble
Shooting Stars
Slippery When Wet
Small Pox
Solo for Amadeus
Street Musicians
The Bear is Loose
The Bet
The Bird Seller
The Broken Key
The Choir of the Silent Sisters
The Dancing Harbor
The Glockenspiel
The Green Drops
The Muted Trumpet
The Secret of Ybbs
The Stolen Watch
The Wrong Boat


On this day: