Choose season:
Total Episodes : 68 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 14

Season 1
Cafe Disaffecto
College Bored
Pinch Sitter
Road Worrier
The Big House
The Invitation
The Lab Brats
The Misery Chick
The Teachings of Don Jake
This Year's Model
Too Cute
UNAIRED Sealed with a Kick b&w (10 min)
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Arts 'n' Crass
Fair Enough
I Don't
Pierce Me
Quinn the Brain
See Jane Run
That was Then, This is Dumb
The Daria Hunter
The New Kid
Write Where It Hurts
Total Episodes for Season 3: 13

Season 3
Daria Dance Party
Depth Takes a Holiday
It Happened One Nut
Jake of Hearts
Jane's Addiction
Just Add Water
Lane Miserables
The Lawndale File
The Lost Girls
The Old and the Beautiful
Through a Lens Darkly
Total Episodes for Season 4: 13

Season 4
A Tree Grows in Lawndale
Antisocial Climbers
Dye! Dye! My Darling!
Groped By An Angel.
I Loathe A Parade
Legends of the Mall
Mart of Darkness.
Murder, She Snored
Of Human Bonding
Partner's Complaint
Psycho Therapy.
The 'F' Word
Total Episodes for Season 5: 13

Season 5
Art Burn
Aunt Nauseam
Boxing Daria
Camp Fear
Fat Like Me
Fizz Ed
Life in the Past Lane
Lucky Strike
My Night at Daria's
One 'J' at a Time
Prize Fighters
Sappy Anniversary
The Story of 'D'
Total Episodes for TV-Movie: 2

Is It College Yet?
Is It Fall Yet?

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 2002, Directed by Kelly Asbury and Lorna Cooke, the 2D-animated equine-themed feature Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron opens in U.S. theaters. The film picks up one Oscar nom and four Annies in 2003.