Danny Phantom

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 46 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 20

Season 1
Attack of the Killer Garage Sale
Bitter Reunions
Control Freaks
Fanning the Flames
Fright Night
Life Lessons
Lucky In Love
Maternal Instinct
My Brother's Keeper
Mystery Meat
One of a Kind
Parental Bonding
Prisoners of Love
Public Enemies
Shades of Gray
Splitting Images
Teacher of the Year
The Million-Dollar Ghost
What You Want
Total Episodes for Season 2: 14

Season 2
Beauty Marked
Doctor's Disorders
Double Cross My Heart
Flirting With Disaster
Identity Crisis
Kindred Spirits
King Tuck
Masters of All Time
Memory Blank
Pirate Radio
Secret Weapons
The Fenton Menace
The Fright Before Christmas
Total Episodes for Season 3: 12

Season 3
Boxed Up Fury
Claw of the Wild
Eye for an Eye
Forever Phantom
Girls' Night Out
Infinite Realms
Livin' Large
Phantom Planet
Torrent of Terror
Urban Jungle

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1935, cartoonist Sidney Smith signed a contract that would instigate a fatal accident.