Huntik: Secrets & Seekers

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
A Seeker is Born
Absent Heroes
All Work and No Pay
Coming of Age
Crawling the Catacombs
Divide and Conquer
Divine Comedy
Golden Asp
Home Turf
Into the River of Secrets
Ladies' Choice
Like Father, Unlike Son
Memory Lane
The Beautiful Trap
The Bookshop Hunter
The Casterwill Client
The Legacy of Thor
The Sceptre Deception
The Secret of Two Generations
The Treasures of the Argonauts
The Unseen Guide
The Vampire Loses Its Fangs
To Be Together
Two Powers Become One
Words of Truth, Heart of Lies

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1954, Groundbreaking for the construction of Disneyland began.