Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Daffy Duck Show, The (1996)

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 13 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Aqua Duck/Lovelorn Leghorn/Tweety's S.O.S. Hip Clip/The Yolk's On You
Boobs In The Woods/Gift Wrapped/Greedy For Tweety Hip Clip/Tease For Two
Daffy Duck Hunt/Cheese Chasers/Mixed Master Hip Clip/Fast Buck Duck
Daffy Duck Slept Here/Putty Tat Trouble/The Wise Quacking Duck Hip Clip/Birth Of A Notion
Don't Axe Me/The Lion's Busy/Little Red Rodent Hood Hip Clip/The Henpecked Duck
Draftee Daffy/Claws For Alarm/Mexican Joyride Hip Clip/Book Review
Duck Amuck/One Froggy Evening/Curtain Razor Hip Clip/Corn On The Cop
Duck Dodgers In The 24 1/2 Century/Suppressed Duck/Lovelorn Leghorn Hip Clip/Robin Hood Daffy
Fool Coverage/A Street Cat Named Sylvester/Feather Dusted Hip Clip/Ducking The Devil
Hollywood Daffy/Ant Pasted/Daffy Doodles Hip Clip/To Duck Or Not To Duck
The Stupor Salesman/Often An Orphan/Bad Ol' Putty Tat Hip Clip/Daffy's Inn Trouble
Thumb Fun/Mouse Mazurka/Cat Feud Hip Clip/Good Noose
Yankee Doodle Daffy/Dog Pounded/My Favorite Duck Hip Clip/The Great Piggy Bank Robbery

Forgot password?

On this day: