Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Batman: The Brave and the Bold

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 13 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Dawn of the Dead Man!
Day Of The Dark Knight!
Deep Cover for Batman!
Enter the Outsiders!
Evil Under the Sea!
Fall of the Blue Beetle!
Game Over for Owlman!
Invasion of the Secret Santas!
Journey to the Center of the Bat!
Return of the Fearsome Fangs!
Terror on Dinosaur Island!
The Eyes of Despero!
The Rise of the Blue Beetle!


On this day: