Care Bears: Adventures in Care-a-Lot

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Little Help / The Tell-Tale Tummy
All You Need Is... / Gobblebugs
Belly Ball / Bubbles
Car-Ful Bear / A Case Of The Grumpies
Cheer, There And Everywhere / Twinklet
Dare Bears / Battle of the Bands
Erased / Unbearable
Grizzle-ized / Share and Share Alike
Growing Pains / King Grumpy
Ice Creamed / Heatwave
Rainshine Meadow / Oopsy The Hero
Re-Booted / Flower Power
Two of a Kind / Stand Up and Cheer
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Belly Blanked / All Give & No Take
Bumpity & Tweazle / Here Comes McKenna
Desperately Seeking Mr. Beaks / Good Knight Bedtime
Emma's Dilemma
Forget It / Gone
Harmony Unplugged / King of the Gobblebugs
Luck 'O Oopsy / Rudemate
Night Shift / No Snow Day
Surprise Day / Tempus Fugit
Tour de Farce / Bad News
True Heart's Big Trip / Bumbleberry Jammed
Whose Friend Is Who? / Present and Accounted For

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1867, Winsor McCay was born.