Phineas and Ferb

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 51 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 49

Season 1
A Hard Day's Knight
Are You My Mummy?
Bowl-R-Rama Drama
Boyfriend From 27,000 B.C
Candace Loses Her Head
Comet Kermilian
Crack That Whip
Does This Duckbill Make Me Look Fat?
Dude, We're Gettin' the Band Back Together! (Part 1 & 2)
Flop Starz
Frankenstien's Smarticle Brain To Be Melted
Get That Bigfoot Outa My Face
Got Game?
Greece Lightning
Hail Doofania!
I Brobot
I Scream, You Scream
It's a Mud, Mud, Mud, Mud World
It's About Time! (Part 1 & 2)
Jerk De Soleil
Journey to the Center of Candace
Lawn Gnome Beach Party of Terror
Leave the Busting to Us!
Lights, Candace, Action!
Mom's Birthday
Oil on Candace
One Good Scare Ought to Do It!
Out of Toon
Out to Launch
Paris Panic
Put That Putter Away
Raging Bully
Ready for the Bettys
Run Away Runaway
Secret Agent
The Ballad of Badbeard
The Best Lazy Day Ever
The Fast and The Phineas
The Flying Fishmonger
The Magnificent Few
The Monster of Phineas-n-Ferbenstein
Toy to the World
Traffic Cam Caper
Tree to Get Ready
Unfair Science Fair
Unfair Science Fair Redux (Another Story)
Voyage to the Bottom of Buford
Total Episodes for Season 2: 2

Season 2
Phineas and Ferb Get Busted
Tip of The Day

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1928, Adam West was born in Walla Walla, Washington.