Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Courage the Cowardly Dog

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 54 

Total Episodes for Pilot: 1

The Chicken From Outer Space
Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Night At The Katz Motel/Cajun Granny Stew
Courage Meets Bigfoot/Hothead
Heads Of Beef/Klub Katz
King Ramses' Curse/The Clutching Foot
Little Muriel/The Great Fusilli
Night Of The Weremole/Mother's Day
Queen Of The Black Puddle/Everyone Wants To Direct
Revenge Of The Chicken From Outer Space/Journey To The Center Of Nowhere
The Demon In The Mattress/Freaky Fred
The Duck Brothers/Shirley The Medium
The Hunchback Of Nowhere/The Gods Must Be Goosey
The Shadow Of Courage/Dr. Le Quack Amnesia Specialist
The Snowman Cometh/The Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Loveable Duckling
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Bad Hair Day/Forbidden Hat Of Gold
Car Broke, Phone Yes?/Cowboy Courage
Courage Meets the Mummy/Invisible Muriel
Courage The Fly/Katz Kandy
Evil Weevil/McPherson Phantom
Family Business/1000 Years Of Courage
Human Habitrail/Mission To The Sun
Nowhere TV/Mega Muriel The Magnificent
The Curse Of Shirley/Courage In The Big Stinkin' City
The House Of Discontent/The Sand Whale Strikes
The Magic Tree Of Nowhere/Robot Randy
The Serpent Of Evil River/The Transplant
The Tower Of Zalost, Part 1/The Tower Of Zalost, Part 2
Total Episodes for Season 3: 14

Season 3
Campsite Of Terror/The Record Deal
Dome of Doom / Snowman's Revenge
Feast Of The Bullfrogs/Tulip's Worm
Fishy Business / Angry Nasty People
Hard Drive Courage/The Ride Of The Valkyries
Katz Under The Sea/Curtain Of Cruelty
Mondo Magic / Watch the Birdies
Muriel Meets Her Match/Courage vs. Mecha Courage
Scuba Scuba Doo/Conway The Contaminationist
So In Louvres Are We Two/Night Of The Scarecrow
Stormy Weather/The Sandman Sleeps
The King of Flan / Courage Under the Volcano
The Quilt Club / Swindlin' Wind
The Wind Whispers Courage / They Must Be Giants
Total Episodes for Season 4: 13

Season 4
A Beaver's Tale / The Nutcracker
Aqua-Farmer / Food of the Dragon
Bride of the Swamp Monster / Goat Pain
Cabaret Courage / Wrath of the Librarian
Courageous Cure / Ball of Revenge
Le Quack Balloon / Windmill Vandals
Muriel Blows Up / Profiles in Courage
Remembrance of Courage Past / Perfect
Rumpledkiltskin / Housecalls
Squatting Tiger, Hidden Dog / Muted Muriel
The Last Starmakers / Son of the Chicken from Outer Space
The Mask
The Uncommon Cold / Farmer-Hunter, Farmer-Hunted

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1933, the Fleischer studio released a new Betty Boop cartoon featuring Popeye the Sailor for the first time!