Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Tak and the Power of Juju

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 25 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 20

Season 1
A Shaman's Shaman / The Gift
Bad Medicine / Beautiful Girls
Ball Boy / The Lost Boys
Ball of Wax / Testing Jibolba
Big Boss Brawl / Our Favorite Juju
Girls Only / Secession
Great Juju Impersonator / Boom! Bang! Boom!
Joy Ride / Step Juju
Love Hurts / Frien-e-mies
Mofather / Big Love
Nice Calves / Double Tak
Pugnacious No More / Little Chief
Sheep Dip / Slog the Babysitter
The Beast / To Zaria With Love
The Littlest Gratch / Lok the Offender
The Three Chiefs / The Party
This Bites / Chief?
Tikis of War / Hairy Zaria
Woodiefest / Loser
Zaria's in Charge / Bad Luck's Back
Total Episodes for Season 2: 5

Season 2
Break This / Pack of Apes
Destiny Schmestiny
Feathers / Sans Sherriff
Giant Chief / Shrink A Dink
New Pet / Tak's Monster

Forgot password?

On this day: