Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Legend of the Dragon

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 24 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 24

Season 1
Associating With Vermin
Chow Chow
Empower the Darkest Ling
Eye on the Tiger
Hair of the Dog
Hero Worship
Horse Play
It's Always Darkest Before the Xuan
Lost and Found
Master of Sarcasm
Mind Bender
Monkey Mission
Shell Game
Sister Sister
Spy Hard
Temple of Changes
Terra Unfirma
The Emperor of the Darkest Yin
The Last Dragon
Thief of Power
Trial by Fire p. 1
Trial by Fire p. 2
X-Games Guardians

Forgot password?

On this day:

Happy 4th of July!