Choose season:
Total Episodes : 19 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Snoodles Tale
Babysitter in Denile
Bully Trouble
Dave and the Giant Pickle
Dr. Jiggle and Mr. Sly
Duke and the Great Pie War
King George and the Ducky
Lyle the Kindly Viking
Madame Blueberry
Minnesota Cuke and the Search for Samson's Hairbrush
Sheerluck Holmes and the Golden Ruler
Sumo of the Opera
The Asparagus of La Mancha
Total Episodes for Season 2: 6

Season 2
Esther, the Girl Who Became Queen
Larryboy and the Rumor Weed
Rack, Shack and Benny
The Ballad of Little Joe
The Fib from Outer Space
The Toy That Saved Christmas

Forgot password?

On this day: