Replacements, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 46 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 21

Season 1
A Daring Romance / Maid for K
Abra K Dabra! / Kumquat Day
Boyzroq / Ball Hogs
Cinder-Riley / Skate-Gate
Clueless / Conrad's Day Off
Davey Hunkerhoff / Ratted Out
Days of Blunder / Cheer Pressure
Fiddlin' Around / Field Trippin
German Squirmin' / The Means Justify the Trend
Going Overboard / Riley's Birthday
Halloween Spirits
London Calling
Running From Office / Best Friends for Never
See Dick Run / iTodd
The Frog Prince / Show Place Like Nome
The Insecurity Guard / Quiet Riot
The Majestic Horse / Carnie Dearest
The Perfect Date / Serfs Up
The Truth Hurts / Jumping Mad
Todd Strikes Out / The Jerky Girls
Zoo or False? / Master Pho
Total Episodes for Season 2: 25

Season 2
A Buzzwork Orange
Bowled Over / A Little Tiff
Canadian Fakin'
Dick Daring's All-Star Holiday Stunt Spectacular
Extra Credit
Garage Sale / Private Todd
Glee by the Sea
Heartbreak in the City
Late Night with Todd and Riley
Moustache Mayhem
Phone-less in Pleasant Hills
Pleasent Hills Confidential
Puzzle Me Daring
She Works Hard for the Movie
Snide and Prejudice
Space Family Daring
Spy Credit Check
Tasumi Unmasked
The Campiest Episode Ever
The Revenge of Prince Cinnnamon Boots / Double Trouble
The Rizzle
The Spy Who Wasn't Riley
Volcano Island
You Got Schooled

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 2006, Directed by young USC graduate Glen Kenan, the Oscar-nominated Monster House became a surprise hit for Sony Animation.