Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Pinky Dinky Doo

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 20 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 20

Season 1
Boom! Sonic Boom! / Pinky the Pet
Go to Bed, Tyler! / Mr. Guinea Pig's Loose Tooth
Guppy Training Day / Pinky and the Babysitter
Mr. Guinea Pig and the Big Bone / Mr. Guinea Pig, Superstar
Pinky and the Castle of Cards / Daddy's Special Shirt
Pinky and the Grumpy Alligator / The Horn and Antler Club
Pinky and the Pink Phenomenon / Two Wheel Dreams
Pinky and the Super Spaghetti Knot / Back to School Is Cool
Pinky Dinky Duplicate / I Want That
Pinky's Awful Good Day / Tyler's Neat-o Tuxedo
Pinky's Big Talent / Pinky Dinky Re-Doo
Pinky's Wintery Dintery Doo / Pinky's Great Big Concert
The Great Big Cheese Chase / Try It, You'll Like It ... Pretty Much
Think Pink / Tyler's First Flight
Tyler Dinky Doo to the Rescue / Shrinky Pinky
Tyler's Great Big Solo / Polka Dot Box
Tyler's Lucky Sock / Tyler's Best Sleepover Ever
Tyler's Super Family / Pinky and the Ice Cream Babies
Tyler's Too Cool Game / Come Home, Little Guinea Pig
Where Are My Shoes / Pinky Dinky Doo and the Outer Space Fluffy Buns


On this day:

In 1929, cartoonist Jules Feiffer was born.