Jungle Beat

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 13 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
ANT (And So The Feeling Grows)
BEE (You Give Me Fever)
FROG (Shout, Shout Let It All Out)
GIRAFFE 1 (Because I Got High)
GIRAFFE 2 (Moondance)
HEDGEHOG (Stuck On You)
MONKEY 1 (Always Take the Weather With You)
MONKEY 2 (Yes We Have No Bananas)
Monkey 3 (Love Is In The Air)
OSTRICH (Born To Be Wild)
TORTOISE (I Want to Break Free)

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1994, Disney released The Lion King to the general public.