Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.



Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
A Friend for Dragon
Alligator's Tooth
Dragon Baby-sits a Fern
Dragon Be My Valentine
Dragon Looks for Cat
Dragon Passes the Time
Dragon's Boogeyman
Dragon's Cat
Dragon's Day Dream
Dragon's Fall Collection
Dragon's Fly
Dragon's Funny Noise
Dragon's Halloween
Dragon's Holiday
Dragon's Merry Christmas
Dragon's Mixed Up Day
Dragon's Moon
Dragon's New Hobby
Dragon's Snowy Day
Dragon's Snuffly Day
Dragon's Special Day
Dragon's Spring Cleaning
Dragon's Surprise Birthday
Dragon's Train
Dragon's Yard Sale
Ostrich to the Rescue


On this day:

In 1930, producer Leon Schlesinger put the Harman-Ising Studio and Warner Bros. together to make cartoons, later entitled Looney Tunes.