Ben 10

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 49 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Small Problem
And Then There Were 10
Kevin 11
Lucky Girl
Permanent Retirement
Side Effects
The Alliance
The Krakken
The Last Laugh
Tourist Trap
Washington B.C.
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Back With a Vengeance
Camp Fear
Dr. Animo and the Mutant Ray
Ghostfreaked Out
Grudge Match
Gwen 10
The Big Tick
The Galactic Enforcers
The Ultimate Weapon
They Lurk Below
Tough Luck
Total Episodes for Season 3: 13

Season 3
A Change of Face
Be Afraid of the Dark (2)
Ben 10,000
Game Over
Merry Christmas
Midnight Madness
Monster Weather
Super Alien Hero Buddy Adventures
The Return (1)
The Unnaturals
The Visitor
Under Wraps
Total Episodes for Season 4: 10

Season 4
Ben 10 vs. the Negative 10 (Part 1)
Ben 10 vs. the Negative 10 (Part 2)
Ben 4 Good Buddy
Big Fat Alien Wedding
Divided We Stand
Don't Drink the Water
Goodbye and Good Riddance
Ken 10
Perfect Day
Ready to Rumble

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1867, Winsor McCay was born.