Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.



Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
A Dragon's Tale
Best Friends for Life
Boyz and Girlz Together
Bringing Back the Magic
First Day of School
Five Spells Trouble
Forever Amber
Into the Woodz
Krakatrolla Needs Some Java
Mirror Mirror
New Girl in Town
Not-So-Good Old Days
Onyx's Gem
Ruby's Rules of Partying
Simply Simon
Surf Monster a Go Go
The Big Test
The Dating Game
The Day the Magic Died
The Great Race
The Tree and the Dragon
Topaz Possessed
Troll Fast, Troll Furious
When Good Girlz Go Bad
Where the Trollz Are


On this day:

In 1912, Chuck Jones was born in Spokane, Washington.