Life and Times of Juniper Lee, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 33 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Ding Dong the Witch Ain't Dead
Enter Sandman
I Get By With a Little Help From My Elf
I've Got My Mind on My Mummy and My Mummy on My Mind
It Takes a Pillage
It's Your Party and I'll Whine if I Want To
Magic Takes a Holiday
Meet the Parent
Monster Con
New Trickster in Town
Not in My Backyard
Take My Life, Please
The World According to L.A.R.P.
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Adventures in Babysitting
Bada Bing, Bada Boomfist
Dog Show Afternoon
Dream Date
I've Got You Under My Skin
It's the Great Pumpkin, Juniper Lee
June's Egg-cellent Adventure: Juniper Lee Meets the Easter Bunny
Oh Brother, What Art Thou?
Picture Day
Star Quality
The Great Escape
There's No Mitzvah Like Snow Mitzvah
Welcome Bat Otter
Total Episodes for Season 3: 7

Season 3
Citizen June
Feets Too Big
Make Me Up Before You Go-Go
Out of the Past
Party Monsters
Water We Fighting For?
Who's Your Daddy?

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1935, cartoonist Sidney Smith signed a contract that would instigate a fatal accident.