Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.



Choose season:
Total Episodes : 18 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Woolly Adventure / Evil
Bringing Down the Mouse / To the Moon
Gordon's Lucky Claw / Big Eyed Bunny
Hi Ho Kraken / King of Clubs
Lifesavers / Mecha-Kitties
Love Cats / Zombie Party a Go-Go!
Lovesick / King of All Root Beer
My Bodyguards / Charge
Scaredy Cat / Requiem For a Cat
Slumber Party / Off the Leash
Tale of the Tail / Mr. Pickles
The Ghost of Mrs. Cramdilly / A Line in the Litter Box
Unicorn Club / Go Gomez! Go!
Total Episodes for Season 2: 5

Season 2
Core-Upiton / Two of a Kind
Free Hovis / Three Against Nature
Katilda / The Secret Door
Major Pepperidge / Magic Staff
Mall Adjusted / Magic Staff


On this day:

In 1933, cartoonist Noel Sickles assumed authorship of Scorchy Smith, replacing creator John Terry.