Cave Kids Adventures

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 8 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 8

Season 1
A Cave Kid Christmas
Beanstalk Blues
China Challenge
Color Me Cavekid
Kiss And Spell
Of Mice And Moon
Sand Castle Surprise
Soap Bubble Dreams

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 2002, Directed by Kelly Asbury and Lorna Cooke, the 2D-animated equine-themed feature Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron opens in U.S. theaters. The film picks up one Oscar nom and four Annies in 2003.