ABC Weekend Specials

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 12 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 12

Season 1
Bad Cat
Bunnicula, the Vampire Rabbit
Cap'n O.G. Readmore Meets Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Cap'n O.G. Readmore Meets Little Red Riding Hood
Cap'n O.G. Readmore's Jack and the Beanstalk
Cap'n O.G. Readmore's Puss in Boots
Little Lulu
The Amazing Bunjee Venture
The Bollo Caper
The Crazy Comedy Concert
The Incredible, Indelible, Magical, Physical Mystery Trip
The Trouble With Miss Switch

Forgot password?

On this day: