Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Atomic Betty

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 27 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
Atomic Roger / Toxic Talent
Attack of the Evil Baby / Space Brains
Battle of the Bots / Martian Makeover
Betty Vs. the Giant Killer Ants / Best (Mis)Laid Plans
Betty's Secret Admirer / Slime of the Century
But the Cat Came Back! / Lost In Spa
Dr. Cerebral and the Stupifactor Ray / Atomic Circus
Franken Brain / Evil Idol
Furball for the Sneeze / Maximus Displeasure
Galactic Pirates of the Corralean / The Revenge of Masticula
Like Father, Like Scum / Planet Stinxx
No Business Like Snow Business / Infantor Rules!
Power Arrangers / Dream Come True
Power of the Pharoah / And the Winner is
Really Big Game / Substitute
Self Sabotage / Crass Menagerie
Solar System Surfin' / Winter Carnival
Spindly Tam Kanushu / Science Fair
The Doppelganger / Cosmic Cake
The Good, the Bad, and the Sparky / Bye-Bye X-5
The Great Race / Poached Egg
The Incredible Shrinking Betty / Friends for Eternity
The Trouble With Triplets / Spider Betty
Twas the Fight Before Xmas / Toy Hystoryia
When Worlds Collide / The Ghost Ship of Aberdeffia
Wizard of Orb / Max-Land
Total Episodes for Special: 1

The NO-L 9

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1930, comics artist Floyd Gottfredson took over the Mickey Mouse newspaper comic.