Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 71 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 10

Season 1
Adoptcalypse Now
Berry Scary
Dinner Is Swerved
Seeing Red / Phone Home
Store Wars
The Trouble With Scribbles
Who Let the Dog's In?
World Wide Wabbit
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Beat With A Schtick
Bloo Done It
Bye Bye Nerdy
Cookie Dough
Frankie My Dear
Mac Daddy
My So Called Wife
Partying Is Such Sweet Soiree
Sight For Sore Eyes / Bloo's Brothers
Sweet Stench of Success
The Big Lablooski
Where There's A Wilt There's A Way / Everyone Knows It's Bendy
Total Episodes for Season 3: 14

Season 3
A Lost Claus
Camp Keep A Good Mac Down
Crime After Crime
Cuckoo for Coco Cards
Duchess Of Wails
Eddie Monster
Foster's Goes To Europe
Go Goo Go
Hiccy Burp
Imposter's Home For Um...Make 'Em Up Pals
Land of the Flea
One False Movie
Room With a Feud
Setting a President
Total Episodes for Season 4: 10

Season 4
Bloo's the Boss
Bus the Two of Us
Challenge of the Superfriends
I Only Have Surprise For You
Infernal Slumber
Make-Believe it or Not!
Neighbor Pains
Squeeze the Day
The Big Cheese
The Big Picture
Total Episodes for Season 5: 13

Season 5
"Cheese A Go-Go"
Affair Weather Friends
Better Off Ed
Bride To Beat
Let Your Hare Down
Nightmare On Wilson Way
Say It Isn't Sew
Schlock Star
Something Old, Something Bloo
The Bloo Superdude and The Magic Potato of Power
The Buck Swaps Here
The Little Peas
Ticket To Rod
Total Episodes for Season 6: 9

Season 6
Bad Dare Day
Bloo Tube
Goodbye to Bloo
Jackie Khones and the Case of the Overdue Library Crook
Mondo Coco
Pranks For Nothing
Race for Your Life, Mac and Bloo!
Read 'Em and Weep
The Bloo Superdude And The Great Creator of Everything's Awesome Ceremony of Fun
Total Episodes for TV Movie: 2

TV Movie
Good Wilt Hunting
House of Bloo's (Pilot)

Forgot password?

On this day: