Casper the Friendly Ghost

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 55 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 55

Season 1
A Haunting We Will Go
Boo Bop
Boo Kind to Animals
Boo Moon
Boo Ribbon Winner
Boo Scout
Boo-Hoo Baby
Boos and Arrows
Boos and Saddles
Bull Fright
By the Old Mill Scream
Cage Fright
Casper Comes to Clown
Casper Genie
Casper Takes a Bow-Wow
Casper's Birthday Party
Casper's Spree Under the Sea
Do or Diet
Doing What's Fright
Down in Mirth
Dutch Treat
Fright from Wrong
Frightday the 13th
Ghost of Honor
Ghost of the Town
Ghost Writers
Good Scream Fun
Ground Hog Play
Heir Restorer
Hide and Shriek
Hooky Spooky
Ice Scream
Keep Your Grin Up
Line of Screammage
Little Boo Peep
North Pal
Not Ghoultry
Once Upon A Rhyme
Penguin for You Thoughts
Puss 'n' Boos
Red, White and Boo
Spook and Span
Spook No Evil
Spooking About Africa
Spooking with a Brougue
Spunky Skunky
The Deep Boo Sea
The Friendly Ghost
There's Good Boos Tonight
To Boo or Not to Boo
True Boo
Which is Witch
Zero the Hero

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1906, Friz Freleng was born in Kansas City, Missouri.