Krypto the Superdog

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
Bad Hair Day; The Cat and the Bat
Bat Hound and the Robin / Furry Fish
Bat Hound for a Day; Dogbot
Bat Hound Meets the Dog Stars / A Dog's Life
Bat Hound's Bad Luck; Circus of the Dog Stars
Diaper Madness; Feline Fatale
Dog-Gone Kevin; The Dark Hound Strikes
Dogbot to the Rescue; Bad Bailey
Krypto's Scrypto
Leaf of Absence; Big Sister
Meet the Dog Stars; The Streaky Story
Melanie's Monkey; Funny Business
My Pet Boy; Dem Bones
My Uncle the Superhero; Top Dog
Now You See Him
Old Dog, New Tricks; Talk to the Animals
Puppy Problems; Switching Sides
Puss in Space Boots; Teeny Tiny Trouble
Storybook Holiday
Stray for a Day / Ruffled Feathers
Streaky's Super Cat Tale; The New Recruit
Super Flea; A Bug's Strife
Superdog? Who's Superdog?: The Good Life
The Living End; The Dog Days of Winter
Tusky's Tooth / When Penguins Fly
Up, Up and Away; Dinosaur Time

Forgot password?

On this day: