Captain Simian & the Space Monkeys

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
A Clockwork Orang
Ape-pocalypse Now!
Ape-pocalypse... A Little Later!
Escape From the Plant of the Apes
Felonious Monks
Gorilla My Dreams
Invasion of the Banana Snatchers
Lawnmower Ape
Little House on the Primate
Mind Over Monkey
Monkey in the Middle
Monkey Puzzle Man
Plan Ape From Outer Space
Planet of the Humans
Repo Ape
Rhesus Pieces
Splitzy's Choice
Surf Monkeys Must Dive!
The Apes of Wrath
The Maltese Monkey
The Mandrill Who Knew Too Much
The Monkey Has Landed
Yes, We Have No Bananas
Yes, We Still Have No Bananas

Forgot password?

On this day:

Matt Groening's "The Simpsons" series premieres on FOX-TV in 1989.