Captain N: The Game Master

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 34 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Happy Birthday, Mega Man
How's Bayou
In Search Of The King
Kevin In Videoland
Mega Trouble For Megaland
Metroid Sweet Metroid
Mr. & Mrs. Mother Brain
Nightmare On Mother Brain's Street
Simon The Ape-Man
The Most Dangerous Game Master
Three Men And A Dragon
Wishful Thinking
Total Episodes for Season 2: 14

Season 2
Germ Wars
Having A Ball
I Wish I Was A Wombatman
Once Upon A Time Machine
Queen Of The Apes
Quest For The Potion Of Power
The Big Game
The Feud Of Faxanadu
The Invasion Of The Paper Pedalers
The Lost City Of Kongoland
The Trojan Dragon
The Trouble With Tetris
When Mother Brain Rules
Total Episodes for Season 3: 7

Season 3
A Tale Of Two Dogs
Battle Of The Baseball Know-It-Alls
Misadventures In Robin Hood Woods
Pursuit Of The Magic Hoop
Return To Castlevania
The Fractured Fantasy Of Captain N
Totally Tetrisized

Forgot password?

On this day: