Captain Harlock and the Queen of 1000 Years

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 64 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 64

Season 1
A New Beginning
Anchors Away
Balance of Power
Battle Stations
Boot Camp
Cat and Mouse
Chain Game
Clash of Will
Coast Guard
Command Performance
Danger Below
Date With Destiny
Deadly Games
Desert Sands
Double Jeopardy
Fire and Brimstone
Firing Line
Friend or Foe
Glory Days
Healing Ways
Hot Seat
Journey Into Darkness
Knights Without Honor
Life Sentence
Lightning Strikes Twice
Lone Justice
Manifest Destiny
Mutual Destruction
Mystery of the Observatory
Passion Play
Phoenix Rising
Queen's Gambit
Ray of Hope
Return Engagement
Royal Treatment
Simple Diversions
Survival Time
The Abduction
The Dark Dimensions
The Days of My Youth
The Deadly Duel
The Gauntlet
The Hidden Land
The Inferno
The Knockout Punch
The Last Laugh
The Master Builder
The Price of Failure
The Raiding Party
The Set Up
The Shocking Truth
The Sound of Laughter
The White Ship
To Catch a Captain
Treason Is in the Eye of the Beholder
Under Sea Encounter
Walking Wounded
White Water
World of Ransoms
Zero Hour

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1906, Friz Freleng was born in Kansas City, Missouri.