Capitol Critters

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 13 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Little Romance
An Embarassment of Roaches
Gimme Shelter
Hat & Mouse
If Loving You is Wrong, I Don't Want To Be Rat
Into the Woods
Max Goes to Washington
Of Thee I Sting
Opie's Choice
The Bug House
The Kilo Watts Riots
The Lady Doth Protest Too Much
The Rat To Bear Arms

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1883, Max Fleischer was born in Krakow, Austria.