A Pup Named Scooby Doo

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 30 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Bicycle Built for Boo!
For Letter or Worse
Ghost Who's Coming to Dinner?
Now Museum, Now You Don't
Scooby Dude
Snow Place Like Home
The Babysitter From Beyond
The Schnook Who Took My Comic Book
The Sludge Monster from the Earth's Core
The Story Stick
Wanted Cheddar Alive
Total Episodes for Season 2: 8

Season 2
Chickenstein Lives!
Curse of the Collar
Dog Gone Scooby
Night of the Living Burger
Terror, thy Name is Zombo
The Computer Walks Among Us
The Return of Commander Cool
The Spirit of Rock'n Roll
Total Episodes for Season 3: 9

Season 3
Catcher on the Sly
Dawn of the Spooky Shuttle Scare
Horror of the Haunted Hairpiece
Mayhem of the Moving Mollusk
Night of the Boogey Biker
The Ghost of Mrs Shusham
The Were-Doo of Doo Manor
The Wrath of Waitro
Wrestle Maniacs

Forgot password?

On this day: