Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Bob & Margaret

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 53 

Total Episodes for Pilot: 1

Bob's Birthday
Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Night In
A Tale of Two Dentists
Blood, Sweat and Tears
Bob's Burglary
Discomfort of Strangers
For Pete's Sake
Friends for Dinner
Love's Labors Lost
The Dental Convention
The Holiday
Trick or Treat
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
A Bob or Two [aka The Heirloom]
A New Life
A Patient Dies in Bob's Chair
Animal Behavior
Bob Gets Wired
Cuckoo in the Nest
Going Dutch
My Foot Hurts
No Trouble
Party Politics
The Fly on the Wall
The Trouble with Mummy
Total Episodes for Season 3: 13

Season 3
Age Before Beauty
Book Club
Cottage Country
Driving Bob
Fish at the Bat
Margaret Gets a Job
On Location
Stranded in Toronto
Strangers in a Strange Land
The Wedding
Til Death Do Us Part
Undefended Border
Total Episodes for Season 4: 13

Season 4
A Very Fishy Christmas
An Ordinary Dentist
Gone to Seed
I, Bob
Jury Duty
Life Saver
Mummy's Boy
New Lease on Life
Outward Bound
The Candidate
The Player


On this day: