Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Dr. Shrinker

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 16 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 16

Season 1
Brain Storm
Don't Hold Your Breath
Dr. Shrinker Shrinks
Gordie's Bird
Pardon Me, King Kong, But Is That You?
Slowly I Turn
Splotcharia Epidemic
The Little Prince
The Other Brad
The Sacred Idol
The Sands Document (1)
The Sands Document (2)
The Shake Up
The Shrinkie Sale
Treasure of the Deep


On this day:

In 1938, Nancy met Sluggo.