Berenstain Bears & Seven Little Monsters

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 24 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 24

Season 1
Count Their Blessings; Bang! Zoom! To the Moon
Double Dare; My Favorite Crustacean
Get the Gimmies; The Bad Hop
Go to School; High Noon
Lost in a Cave; The Big Store
Mighty Milton; Ear Spy
Out for the Team; Pennies for Seven
Slumber Party; The Nose Knows
The Baby Chipmunk; The Monster Trash
The Birthday Boy; A Clean Sweep
The Green Eyed Monster; The Two Who Cried Ouch
The Haunted Lighthouse; The Winning Streak
The Sitter; Nightmare on Chestnut Street
The Talent Show; Gone but Not Four-Gotten
The Wishing Star; A Five-y Tale
Too Much Junk Food; Drip, Drip, Drip
Too Much TV; No Place Like Home
Trick or Treat; Dinner for Breakfast
Trouble at School; Voyage to the Bottom of a Cereal Box
Trouble With Money; A Pony Tale
Trouble With Pets; Guys and Dolls
Visit the Dentist; Ahoy, Me Monsters
Week at Grandma's; I'm Telling

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1923, cartoonist Morrie Turner was born.