Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Bear in the Big Blue House

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 119 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 27

Season 1
A Plant Grows in Bear's House
A Wagon of Different Color
A Winter's Nap
All Connected
Dancin' the Day Away
Dirt, I Love You So
Eat, Drink Juice & Be Merry
Falling for Fall
Friends For Life
Home is Where the Bear Is
I Need a Little Help Today
Listen Up
Lost Thing
Magic in the Kitchen
Mouse Party
Music to My Ears
Picture of Health
Shape of a Bear
Share Bear
Spring Fever
Summer Cooler
The Big Little Visitor
Water, Water Everywhere
Welcome To Woodland Valley
What's in the Mail Today?
Why Bears Can't Fly
Working Like a Bear
Total Episodes for Season 2: 40

Season 2
Afraid Not
All Weather Bear
And To All A Good Night
As Different As Day And Night
Back To Nature
Bear's Birthday Bash
Boys Will Be Boys
Call It A Day
Change Is In The Air
Clear As A Bell
Dance Fever
Good Times
Grandparents Just Want To Have Fun
I Built That
I Was Just Thinking
I've Gotta Be Me
If At First You Don't Succeed
It's A Mystery To Me
It's All In Your Head
Look What I Made
Love Is All You Need
Morning Glory
Ooh Baby, Baby
Oops, My Mistake
Picture This
Raiders of the Lost Cheese
Scientific Bear
The Big Blue Housecall
The Big Sleep
The Great Pretender
The Ojolympics
The Way I Feel Today
Tutter's Tiny Trip
We Did It Our Way
What's The Story?
When You've Got To Go...
Wish You Were Here
You Go, Ojo!
You Learn Something New Every Day
Total Episodes for Season 3: 26

Season 3
A Berry Bear Christmas (1)
A Berry Bear Christmas (2)
Bats Are People Too
Bear's Secret Cave
Friends At Play
Go To Sleep
Halloween Bear
I've For-Got Rhythm
I've Got Your Number
It's All About You
Let's Get Interactive
Lost And Found
Morning Glory
Nothing To Fear
Read My Book
That Healing Feeling
The Best Thanksgiving Ever
The Senseless Detectives
The Tutter Family Reunion
The Yard Sale
Wait For Me
What's Mine Is Yours
Woodland House Wonderful
Words, Words, Words
You Never Know
Total Episodes for Season 4: 26

Season 4
A Strange Bird
A Trip to the General Store
Appreciation Day
At the Old Bear Game
Big Blue Home of the Brave
First Day At Mouse School
Granny Flutter's Birthday
Great Ball of Firefighters
History Herstory Bearstory
Let It Go
Let's Hit the Road
Rockin' Rocko
Show and Tell
Show Your Stuff
Step By Step
The Amazing Skippy
The Great Bandini
The View from You
This Is Your Life Bear
To Clean or Not to Clean
Tutter Gathers Some Moss
Tutter's First Sleep Over
Volunteers of Woodland Valley
Welcome to Woodland Valley p. 1
Welcome to Woodland Valley p. 2
When Harry Met Hallie


On this day: