Xiaolin Showdown

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 52 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Big as Texas
In the Flesh
Like a Rock!
Mala Mala Jong
My Homey Omi
Night of the Sapphire Dragon
Ring of the Nine Dragons
Royal Rumble
Shen Yi Bu
Tangled Web
The Journey of A Thousand Miles
Total Episodes for Season 2: 26

Season 2
Citadel of Doom
Dangerous Minds
Days Past
Enter the Dragon
Hear Some Evil, See Some Evil
Judging Omi (1)
Master Monk Guan
Saving Omi (2)
Screams of the Siren
Sizing Up Omi
Something Jermaine
The Apprentice
The Black Vipers
The Crystal Glasses
The Deep Freeze
The Demon Seed
The Emperor Scorpion Strikes Back
The Evil Within
The Last Temptation of Raimundo
The New Order
The Return of Pandabubba
The Sands of Time
The Shard of Lightning
The Year of the Green Monkey
Total Episodes for Season 3: 13

Season 3
Bird of Paradise
Chucky Choo
Finding Omi (3)
Hannibal's Revenge
Oil in the Family
Omi Town
The Dream Stalker
The Life and Times of Hannibal Roy Bean
The Return of Master Monk Guan
Time After Time (1)
Time After Time (2)
Treasure of the Blind Swordsman
Wu Got the Power

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1912, voice man Jackson Beck (King Leonardo, Buzzy the Crow, Bluto) was born.