Baskervilles, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
Beauty and the Bunny
Bringing the House Down
Crumble in the Jungle
Displeasure Dome
Doc April & Mr. Dad
Don't Mind the Baby
Doomsday Tuesday
Faust Times at Underworld High
Food of the Slobs
Ghouls on Film
Ghouls Scout
Here's Looking at You Kevin
High Maintenance
Hounds of the Baskervilles
Moral Minority
Nice World
No Place Like Home
Old Saint Nick
Right Trousers, Wrong Brian
Road to Ruin
Scarlet Pimple
Sizzling Ribaldry
Sulfur Surfer
Summer School Daze
The Not So Great Escape
Welcome to the Underworld

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 2002, Disney released Cinderella II: Happily Ever After.