Choose season:
Total Episodes : 13 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
A Meeting in Time
A Visit To Wonderland
Dragons of Dar Shan
King for a Day
Secret of the Sinti Magic
Strangers in the Night
The Highway Man
The Name is the Game
The Ogre's Bride
The Once and Future Queen
The Pixie Pirates
Where Dreams Come From
Wildfire King of the Horses

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1968, Directed by Bob Melendez and Ed Levitt, the animated TV special Babar the Little Elephant brought the famous Jean de Brunoff character to animated life for the first time.