What's New Scooby Doo?

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 42 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
3-D Struction
Big Scare in the Big Easy
It's Mean, it's Green, it's the Mystery Machine
Lights! Camera! Mayhem!
Pompeii and Circumstance
Riva Ras Regas
Roller Ghoster Ride!
Safari, So Goodi!
She Sees Sea Monster at the Sea Shore
Space Ape at the Cape
The Unnatural
There's No Creature Like Snow Creature
Toy Scary Boo
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
Big Appetite in Little Tokyo
High-Tech House of Horrors
Homeward Hound
It's All Greek To Scooby
Large Dragon At Large
Mummy Scares Best
New Mexico, Old Monster
Recipe For Disaster
Simple Plan And The Invisible MadMan
The Fast and the Wormious
The San Franpsycho
The Vampire Strikes Back
Uncle Scooby And Antarctica
Total Episodes for Season 3: 10

Season 3
A Terrifying Round With A Menacing Metallic Clown
Block-Long Hong Kong Terror
Camp Comeoniwannascareya
Diamonds Are A Ghouls Best Friend
Farmed And Dangerous
Fright House Of A Lighthouse
Gentleman, Start Your Monsters
Go West, Young Scoob
Ready To Scare
Wrestle Maniacs
Total Episodes for Special: 3

A Scooby Doo Christmas
A Scooby-Doo Halloween
Scooby Doo in Arabian Nights
Total Episodes for Video: 3

Scooby Doo and the Legend of the Vampire
Scooby Doo and the Lochness Monster
Scooby Doo and the Monster of Mexico

Forgot password?

On this day: