Choose season:
Total Episodes : 25 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 25

Season 1
Agent Double-O-Troll
Bermuda Trollangle
Dr. Frankentroll, I Presume
Escape from Alcatroll
Fine, Feathered Lumpkin
Flooky and the Troll Burglar
Mirror, Mirror on the Troll
Raiders of the Lost Troll
The Abominable Trollman
The Case of the Missing Trollosaurus
The Empire Strikes Trolltown
The Great Troll Train Wreck
The Moth That Ate Trolltown
The Trollcat In the Trollhat
The Trollchoppers Meet Frogzilla
The Trollerbear Scare
The Trollness Monster
The Trollyapolis 500
Treasure of Troll Island
Trollin the Magician
Trolltown Goes Ga-Ga
Trolltown Goes Trollywood
Trolltown Meets Kling Klong

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 2002, Directed by Kelly Asbury and Lorna Cooke, the 2D-animated equine-themed feature Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron opens in U.S. theaters. The film picks up one Oscar nom and four Annies in 2003.