Time Squad

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 28 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 15

Season 1
A Sandwich by Any Other Name / Shop Like an Egyptian
Betsy Ross Flies Her Freak Flag / Every Poe Has a Silver Lining
Big Al's Big Secret / Larry Upgrade
Dishonest Abe / Blackbeard, Warm Heart
Eli Whitney's Flesh Eating Mistake / Never Look a Trojan in the Gift Horse
Houdini Whodunit?! / Feud for Thought
If It's Wright, It's Wrong / Recruitment Ad / Killing Time
Ivan the Untrainable / Where the Buffalo Bill Roams
Kubla Khan't / Lewis & Clark & Larry
Ludwig van Bone-Crusher / Tea Time For Time Squad
Napoleon the Conquered / Confucius Say... Way Too Much
Planet of the Flies / Keeping It Real with Sitting Bull
The Island of Doctor Freud / Daddio Da Vinci
The Prime Minister Has No Clothes / Nutorious
To Hail with Caesar / Robin' and Stealin' With Mr. Hood
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
A Thrilla at Attila's / Cabin Fever
Billy The Baby / Father Figure of Our Country
Day of the Larrys / Old Timers Squad
Floral Patton/ Orphan Substitute
Love at First Flight / Forget the Alamo
Out with the In Crowd/Child's Play
Pasteur Packs O' Punch / Floundering Fathers
Repeat Offender / Ladies and Gentlemen, Monty Zuma
The Clownfather / Hate and Let Hate
UNAIRED Golf Chumps / Revolutionary Party
Whitehouse Weirdness/Nobel Peace Surprise
X Marks The Spot / Horse of Horrors

Forgot password?

On this day: