Thundarr the Barbarian

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 21 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Attack Of the Amazon Women
Battle Of The Barbarians
Challenge Of The Wizards
Den Of The Sleeping Demon
Harvest Of Doom
Mindok The Mind Menace
Portal Into Time
Raiders Of The Abyss
Secret Of The Black Pearl
Stalker From The Stars
The Brotherhood Of The Night
The Treasure Of The Moks
Valley Of The Man-Apes
Total Episodes for Season 2: 8

Season 2
City Of Evil
Fortress Of Fear
Island Of The Body Snatchers
Last Train To Doomsday
Masters Of The Stolen Sunsword
Prophecy Of Peril
Trial By Terror
Wizard War

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1953, Directed by William T. Hurtz, UPA releases its BAFTA-nominated short, A Unicorn in the Garden, based on the story by James Thurber.