Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles ('03)

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 117 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 26

Season 1
A Better Mousetrap
Attack of the Mousers
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Fallen Angel
Lone Raph and Cub
Meet Casey Jones
Monster Hunter
Notes from the Underground p. 1
Notes from the Underground p. 2
Notes from the Underground p. 3
Return to New York p. 1
Return to New York p. 2
Return to New York p. 3
Search for Splinter p. 1
Search for Splinter p. 2
Shredder Strikes Back p. 1
Shredder Strikes Back p. 2
Tales of Leo
The King
The Shredder Strikes p. 1
The Shredder Strikes p. 2
The Unconvincing Turtle Titan
The Way of Invisibility
Things Change
Total Episodes for Season 2: 26

Season 2
April's Artifact
Big Brawl (1)
Big Brawl (2)
Big Brawl (3)
Big Brawl (4)
City at War (1)
City at War (2)
City at War (3)
Modern Love - The Return of Nano
Return of the Justice Force
Return to the Underground
Rogue in the House (1)
Rogue in The House (2)
Secret Origins (1)
Secret Origins (2)
Secret Origins (3)
The Golden Puck
The Ultimate Ninja
Turtles in Space (1): The Fugitoid
Turtles in Space (2): The Trouble with Triceratons
Turtles in Space (3): The Big House
Turtles in Space (4): The Arena
Turtles in Space (5): Triceraton Wars
What a Croc
Total Episodes for Season 3: 26

Season 3
Across The Universe (2)
Bishop's Gambit
Exodus (1)
Exodus (2)
Hun on the Run
Mission of Gravity
Nobody's Fool
Reality Check (1)
Same As It Never Was (3)
Space Invaders (1)
Space Invaders (2)
Space Invaders (3)
The Christmas Aliens
The Darkness Within
The Entity Below
The Lesson
The New Guard
The Real World (1) (4)
The Real World (2) (5)
Time Travails
Touch and Go
Worlds Collide (1)
Worlds Collide (2)
Worlds Collide (3)
Total Episodes for Season 4: 26

Season 4
A Tale of Master Yoshi
A Wing And A Prayer
Adventures In Turtle-Sitting
Aliens Among Us
All Hallows Thieves
Bad Day
Cousin Sid
Dragon's Brew
Dragons Rising
Good Genes p. 1
Good Genes p. 2
Grudge Match
I, Monster
Insane In The Membrane
Prodigal Son
Return of Savanti p. 1
Return of Savanti p. 2
Samurai Tourist
Scion of the Shredder
Sons of the Silent Age
Still Nobody
The Ancient One
The Ninja Tribunal
The People's Choice
Trouble With Augie
Total Episodes for Season 5: 13

Season 5
Beginning of the End
Demons and Dragons
Enter the Dragons Part I
Enter the Dragons Part II
Fathers & Sons
Lap of the Gods
Legend of the 5 Dragons
Membership Drive
More Worlds Than One
New World Order Part 1
New World Order Part 2
Nightmares Recycled
Past Present

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1991, John Kricfalusi's "The Ren & Stimpy Show" debuted on Nickelodeon.