Tales from the Cryptkeeper

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 26 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 13

Season 1
Cave Man
Fare Tonight
Ghost Ship
Gone Fishin' / A Little Body Work
Gorilla's Paw
Grounds for Horror
Hyde and go Shriek
Pleasant Screams
Sleeping Beauty
The Works...In Wax
This Wraps it up
While the Cat's Away
Total Episodes for Season 2: 13

Season 2
All the Gory Details
Chuck (and Melvin) and the Beanstalker
Cold Blood, Warm Heart / The Spider and the Flies
Dead Men Don't Jump
Game Over
Growing Pains
The Avenging Phantom / Myth Conceptions
The Brothers Gruff
The Haunted Mine
The Weeping Woman
Transylvania Express
Uncle Harry's Horrible House of Horrors

Forgot password?

On this day:

Directed by Bill Melendez, "A Charlie Brown Christmas" debuts in 1965.