Update your bookmarks to
Retro Reprints Logo
because next year Toonarific will be closing and some of the information will be moving there.


Scooby's Mystery Funhouse

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 40 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 40

Season 1
A Fright at the Opera
Canine to Five
Dinosaur Deception
Dog Tag Scooby
Hard Hat Scooby
Hothouse Scooby
Invasion of the Scooby Snatchers
No Sharking Zone
No Thanks Masked Manx
Pigskin Scooby
Punk Rock Scooby
Robot Ranch
Scooby 2000
Scooby A La Mode
Scooby And The Bandit
Scooby and the Beanstalk
Scooby and the Minotaur
Scooby at the Center of the World
Scooby Doody Guru
Scooby of the Jungle
Scooby Pinch Hits
Scooby Roo
Scooby the Barbarian
Scooby's Gold Medal Gambit
Scooby's Trip to Ahz
Scooby-Doo and Cyclops Too
Sopwith Scooby
Surpised Spies
The Crazy Carnival Caper
The Creature Came from Chem Lab
The Fall Dog
The Hound of the Scoobyvilles
The Mark of Scooby
The Quagmire Quake Caper
The Scooby Coupe
Who's Minding The Monster?
Wizards and Warlocks


On this day: