Scooby Doo Show, The

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 40 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 16

Season 1
A Bum Steer For Scooby
A Frightened Hound Meets Demons Underground
High Rise Hair Raiser
Mamba Wamba And The Voodoo Hoodoo
Scared a Lot in Camelot
Scooby Doo Where's The Crew?
The Fiesta Host Is An Aztec Ghost
The Ghost of The Bad Humor Man
The Ghost that Sacked The Quaterback
The Gruesome Game Of The Gator Ghoul
The Harum-Scarum Sanitarium
The Headless Horseman of Halloween
The No-Face Zombie Chase Case
The Spirits of '76
There's A Demon Shark In The Froggy Dark
Watt A Shocking Ghost
Total Episodes for Season 2: 8

Season 2
Hang in There, Scooby-Doo
The Chiller Diller Movie Theater
The Creepy Cruise
The Creepy Heap from the Deep
The Curse of the Viking Lake
The Ozark Witch Switch
The Spooky Case of the Grand Prix Race
Vampire Bats and Scaredy Cats
Total Episodes for Season 3: 16

Season 3
A Creepy Tangle in the Bermuda Triangle
A Highland Fling with a Monstrous Thing
A Menace in Venice
A Scary Night With a Snow Beast Fright
Don't Go Near the Fortress of Fear
Jeepers, It's the Jaguaro
Scooby's Chinese Fortune Kooky Caper
The Beast is Awake at Bottomless Lake
The Creepy Case of Old Iron Face
The Creepy Creature of Vulture's Claw
The Diabolical Disc Demon
The Tar Monster
The Warlock of Wimbledon
To Switch a Witch
Watch Out! The Willawaw!
Who Was that Cat Creature I Saw You With Last Night?

Forgot password?

On this day:

In 1948, cartoonist Garry Trudeau (Doonesbury) was born.