Scooby and Scrappy Doo

Choose season:
Total Episodes : 16 

Total Episodes for Season 1: 16

Season 1
I Left My Neck in San Francisco
Lock the Door, It's a Minotaur!
Rocky Mountain Yiii!
Shiver and Shake that Demon's a Snake
Strange Encounters of a Scooby Kind
The Demon of the Dugout
The Ghoul, the Bat and the Ugly
The Hairy Scare of the Devil Bear
The Neon Phantom of the Roller Disco!
The Night Ghoul of Wonderworld
The Ransom of Scooby Chief
The Scarab Lives!
The Scary Sky Skeleton
The Sorcerer's a Menace
Twenty Thousand Screams Under the Sea
When You Wish Upon a Star Creature

Forgot password?

On this day: